SUMMIT 2024 KEYNOTE

Stay tuned – we’ll announce our 2024 keynote soon!

Past keynote speakers

Field CISO

CYE Security

Founder, Producer, Co-Host

CISO Series

Head of Information Security & IT

Postman

VP, Information Security

Big 5 Sporting Goods

DISTINGUISHED SPEAKERS AND PANELISTS

Law Enforcement, Legal, Security, Technology, Academic, & Cyber Sectors

ISSA-LA President & Founder of the Women in Security Forum | CEO at Security Advisors LLC | ISSA Distinguished Fellow & Hall of Fame

CISO

LA County Public Health

Co-Founder

VULNERA

Co-Founder

VULNERA

Information Security Director

Point B


Information Systems Security Association – Los Angeles Chapter

We are the founding chapter of the global Information Systems Security Association (ISSA) and the recipient of the 2023 ISSA Medium Chapter of the Year Award in recognition of our contributions to information security

Board of Directors

President
Richard Greenberg, CISSP
[email protected]

Vice President
Dave Wettenstein, MBA
[email protected]

Treasurer
Mike Lehman, CISM
[email protected]

Secretary
Barry Rein
[email protected]

Education Director
Sascha Schleumer, CISSP
education.director@issa-la.org

Program Director
Diana Waters
program.director@issa-la.org

Admin Director
Kim Pham, CISSP
admin.director@issa-la.org

Technology Director
Steve Weil
technology.director@issa-la.org

Vendor Director
James Chillingworth
vendor.director@issa-la.org

Marketing Director
Tom Sabbe
marketing.director@issa-la.org

Social Media Director
Aaron Wykoff
socialmedia.director@issa-la.org

Advisory Board Members

Chris Daskalos
Manager Information Security Advisory Services, USC
Christopher Elliott
Director, Corporate Security and Security Operations, SoFi
Raffi Erganian
Co-Founder, VULNERA
Mikhael Felker

Head of Security & Privacy Engineering, Verily Life Sciences

Bernie Goulet
Account Executive at Complete Document Solutions, Inc.
Gary Landau
Managing Director and vCISO, Unisys
Laz
Career CISO, Cybersecurity Executive, and Board Member
Jeanette Lind

Director of Information Security, Unison


Joe Luna
Co-Founder, VULNERA

Edmond Momartin
Principal – Cybersecurity, AT&T
Karl Muise
VP & IT Audit Officer, Pacific Capital Bancorp

Mario Oliva
Lead Security Engineer, Fintech corp 2


Harry Wan
Head Of Security, Britive


James Vall
Information Security Officer, Mega Bank